New Zealand Esports Federation

Loading Events

LPL Clash Royale ANZ Cup

June 6 - July 15

Registration:

Open Division – Signups open 24/7
Amateur Division – Signups close Sunday 5 June.
Pro Open Qualifiers – Signups close Friday 20 May.

Rules:
You can find the rules here: https://letsplay.live/games/cr/rules/

Key Dates:
Open & Amateur Dates
Week 1 – Monday 6 June – Sunday 12 June
Week 2 – Monday 13 June – Sunday 19 June
Week 3 – Monday 20 June – Sunday 26 June
Week 4 – Monday 27 June – Sunday 3 July
Week 5 – Monday 4 July – Sunday 10 July
Week 6 – Monday 22 July – Sunday 17 July

Pro Broadcast Dates
Week 1 – Friday 10 June 6PM AET / 8PM NZT
Week 2 – Friday 17 June 6PM AET / 8PM NZT
Week 3 – Friday 24 June 6PM AET / 8PM NZT
Week 4 – Friday 1 July 6PM AET / 8PM NZT
Week 5 – Friday 8 July 6PM AET / 8PM NZT
Week 6 – Finals – Friday 15 July 6PM AET / 8PM NZT

Event Page: https://letsplay.live/event/182/

Share This Event

Details

Start:
June 6
End:
July 15
Event Tags:
,

Organizer

Lets Play Live
View Organizer Website